Faculty Senators
Faculty Senate Home EKU Policies 
spacerspacerspacerspacer

Faculty Senators - 2012-2013
(new terms noted in green)

SENATOR E-MAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT OR TITLE TERM
EXPIRES
 
COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
        
Adams, Stephanie
stephanie.adams@eku.edu
Anthropology, Sociology & Social Work
2015
Austad, Jonathan
jonathan.austad@eku.edu
Foreign Languages & Humanities
2015
Barracca, Steve steve.barracca@eku.edu Government 2014
Borowski, Walter
w.borowski@eku.edu
Geography & Geology
2013
Braccia, Amy amy.braccia@eku.edu Biological Sciences 2014
Brumfield, April april.brumfield@eku.edu Music 2015
Chang, Kuang-Nan kuangnan.chang@eku.edu Computer Science 2015
Coen, Pat pat.coen@eku.edu Mathematics & Statistics 2014
Cropper, Mathew mathew.cropper@eku.edu Mathematics & Statistics 2014
Harter, John john.harter@eku.edu Economics 2014
Hatcher, William william.hatcher@eku.edu Government 2015
Hayes, David
david.hayes@eku.edu Biological Sciences
2013
Hunter, Gill gill.hunter@eku.edu English & Theatre 2014
Jackson, Christopher chrisopher.jackson@eku.edu Art 2014
Johnson, R-Dean r-dean.johnson@eku.edu English & Theatre 2015
Jones, Kirk kirk.jones@eku.edu Mathematics & Statistics 2015
Karolich, Bob
bob.karolich@eku.edu
Anthropology, Sociology & Social Work
2015
Kopacz, Paula paula.kopacz@eku.edu English & Theatre 2015
Lowry, John john.lowry@eku.edu History 2015
Nowak, Teri teri.nowak@eku.edu Psychology 2014
Palmer, Jerry jerry.palmer@eku.edu Psychology
2015
Parrott, Jill
jill.parrott@eku.edu
English & Theatre
2014
Pianalto, Matthew matthew.pianalto@eku.edu Philosophy & Religion 2013
Presley, Erin erin.presley@eku.edu English & Theatre 2014
Scarambone, Barnardo barnardo.scarambone@eku.edu Music 2015
Smith, Darrin darrin.smith@eku.edu Chemistry 2013
Spock, Jennifer jennifer.spock@eku.edu History 2014
Wang, Jing
jing.wang@eku.edu
Physics & Astronomy
2013
        
COLLEGE OF BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY
        
Back, Allen allen.back@eku.edu Military Science 2014
Chandra, Vigs vigs.chandra@eku.edu Technology 2015
Hagan, Carla carla.hagan@eku.edu Agriculture 2015
Holbrook, Mary Beth marybeth.holbrook@eku.edu Accounting, Finance & Information Systems 2015
Keltner-Previs, Kathy kathy.keltner@eku.edu Communication 2014
Kilgore, Jeff jeff.kilgore@eku.edu Technology 2015
Mahaney, Bob bob.mahaney@eku.edu Accounting, Finance & Information Systems 2013
Thieme, Amy amy.thieme@eku.edu Communication 2014
White, Allyn allyn.white@eku.edu Management, Marketing, & Admin. Comm. 2015
Zhuang, Weiling weiling.zhuang@eku.edu Management, Marketing, & Admin. Comm. 2015
        
COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
        
Cleveland, Roger roger.cleveland@eku.edu Educational Leadership 2015
Day, Richard richard.day@eku.edu Curriculum & Instruction 2015
Heath, Lindsey lindsey.heath@eku.edu Model 2014
Hughes, Charles charles.hughes@eku.edu Special Education 2015
Kipp, Anne anne.kipp@eku.edu Model 2014
Lippman, Sheila sheila.lippman@eku.edu Model 2014
Maloley, Karen karen.maloley@eku.edu Curriculum & Instruction 2015
McClees, Ernest ernest.mcclees@eku.edu Model 2015
Roush, Danny daniel.roush@eku.edu American Sign Language & Interpreter Education 2013
Sommer, Carol carol.sommer@eku.edu Counseling & Educational Psychology 2014
        
COLLEGE OF HEALTH SCIENCES
        
Corley, Donna donna.corley@eku.edu Baccalaureate Nursing (2013)*
El-Amouri, Ismail ismail.elamouri@eku.edu Env. Health Science & Clin. Lab. Science 2015
Frazer, Cynthia cynthia.frazer@eku.edu Associate Degree Nursing 2014
Frederick, Helyne helyne.frederick@eku.edu Family & Consumer Science 2015
Lewis, Amanda amanda.lewis@eku.edu Health Promotion & Administration 2015
Marshall, Amy amy.marshall@eku.edu Occupational Therapy 2014
O'Brien, Shirley shirley.obrien@eku.edu Occupational Therapy 2015
Roberts, Marcia marcia.roberts@eku.edu Associate Degree Nursing 2015
Sharp, Ryan ryan.sharp@eku.edu Recreation & Park Administration 2015
Slusher, Ida ida.slusher@eku.edu Baccalaureate Nursing 2015
Summers, Louisa louisa.summers@eku.edu Exercise & Sports Science 2013
Velotta, Cathie cathie.velotta@eku.edu Baccalaureate Nursing 2014
        
COLLEGE OF JUSTICE & SAFETY
        
Blevins, Kristie kristie.blevins@eku.edu Criminal Justice & Police Studies 2015
Hunt, Scott scott.hunt@eku.edu Criminal Justice & Police Studies 2015
Miller, Danny danny.miller@eku.edu Safety, Security & Emergency Management (2013)*
Schneid, Tom tom.schneid@eku.edu Safety, Security & Emergency Management 2013
        
LIBRARY
        
Jones, Kevin kevin.jones@eku.edu Library 2014
Whalen, Debbie debbie.whalen@eku.edu Library 2014
        
ACADEMIC DEANS
        
Pogatshnik, Jerry jerry.pogatshnik@eku.edu (2-year appointment) 2013
        
(Dean representative is automatically a member of the Budget Council)
        
PART-TIME FACULTY
        
Farley, Micah micah.farley@eku.edu English & Theatre 2013
        
(Part-Time Rep is a two year position)
        
OTHER
        
Whitlock, Doug doug.whitlock@eku.edu President of the University
Vice, Janna janna.vice@eku.edu Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Frisbie, Malcolm malcolm.frisbie@eku.edu Faculty Regent [term ends 2013]
        
Senate Chair: TBA
Senate Vice-Chair: TBA
Senate Secretary: Pauletta King pauletta.king@eku.edu
Parliamentarian: Robert Miller JRMWine@aol.com
 
  • *Donna Corley will replace L. Price for remainder of term (term ends 2013)
  • *Danny Miller will replace G. Gorbett for remainder of term (term ends 2013)

spacer
Agendas - By Year
(1999-Present)
Minutes - By Year
(1996-Present)
Committees - By Year
(1999-Present)
Senators - By Year
(1999-Present)
COSFL's WebsiteFaculty Senate RulesFaculty-At-Large MotionsFaculty HandbookMiscellaneous ItemsPromotion & Tenure ItemsSACSUniversity Strategic Planning Committee
 
EKU Faculty Senate
521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475-3102
' border='0' align='center'>