EKU, Morehead Announce Collaborative Regional Education Program

Partnership Signing Photo

Eastern Kentucky University and Morehead State University today announced a new program, “Associate to Baccalaureate Degree Pathway: Collaborative Regional Education Program,” that will allow students at the University Center of the Mountains and Hazard Community and Technology College who have already received an associate degree to obtain a bachelor’s degree from EKU or MSU

Quick Links