Secondary Navigation

EKU Admissions Directory

Jill Page, Ed.D.

Senior Director of Admissions

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  jill.page@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-8757

 

Jill Page
 

Allison Bullins

Assistant Director, Events and Orientation

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 140

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  allison.bullins@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1383

 

Allison Bullins
 

Heather Davis

Associate Director, Academic Readiness

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 138

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  heather.davis@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-3524

Text: 859-577-7717

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Heather Davis
 

Sean M. Sobolewski

Associate Director, Recruitment and Comm.

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  sean.sobolewski@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1562

Text: 859-208-1647

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Sean Sobolewski
 

Chris Butcher

Coordinator, Campus Visit Programs

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 152

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  chris.butcher@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1557

 

Chris Butcher
 

Brandy Steiger Chamberlain

Senior Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Remote - Louisville Area

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  brandy.chamberlain@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-7417

Text: 859-544-2132

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Brandy Chamberlain
 

Sidney Dixon

Office Operations Specialist

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  sidney.dixon@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-6116

 

 
 

Quentin Lamar Farris

Senior Admissions Counselor, Diversity

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  quentin.farris@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1565

Text: 859-544-2115

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Quentin Farris
 

Phyllis Fuchs

Administrative Coordinator

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  phyllis.fuchs@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-9004

 

Phyllis Fuchs
 

Trent Hurt

Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  trent.hurt@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1560

Text: 859-544-2152

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Trent Hurt
 

Stephanie Konkel

Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  stephanie.konkel@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-7959

Text: 859-544-2104

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Stephanie Konkel
 

Hearie Lee II

Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Remote - Cincinnati Area

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  hearie.lee@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1561

Text: 859-328-1069

Schedule Online Appointment

 

 
 

Madison T. Miller

Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  madison.miller@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-6284

Text: 859-577-7724

Schedule Online Appointment

 

 
 

Bethany Peñalva

Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  bethany.penalva@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-7416

Text: 859-544-2106

Schedule Online Appointment

 

 
 

Heather Pennington

Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  heather.pennington@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1559

Text: 859-544-2135

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Heather Pennington
 

Yeimy Piña-Perez

Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  yeimy.pinaperez@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1558

Text: 859-544-2120

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Yeimy Piña-Perez
 

Mizari Suárez

Senior Admissions Counselor, Diversity

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  mizari.suarez@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1734

Text: 859-544-2168

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Mizari Suárez
 

Fe'Lisa Wilson

Senior Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  felisa.wilson@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1556

Text: 859-544-2058

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Fe'Lisa Wilson