Secondary Navigation

EKU Admissions Directory

Dan Hendrickson

Executive Director, Enrollment Management & Student Success

Email:  dan.hendrickson@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-7415

Text: 859-544-2070

 

Headshot of Dan Hendrickson
 

Allison Bullins

Associate Director, Events and Orientation

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 140

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  allison.bullins@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1383

 

Allison Bullins
 
 

Sean M. Sobolewski

Associate Director, Recruitment and Comm.

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  sean.sobolewski@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1562

Text: 859-208-1647

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Sean Sobolewski
 

Chris Butcher

Coordinator, Campus Visit Programs

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 152

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email: Chris.Butcher@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1557

 

Chris Butcher
 

Taylor Alstatt

Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  taylor.alstatt@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-7416

Text: (859) 544-2168

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Headshot of Taylor Alstatt
 

Pilar Espinosa

Assistant Director of Recruitment

Department: Admissions

Office: Remote - Louisville Area

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  pilar.espinosa@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-7417

Text: 859-544-2132

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Headshot of Pilar Espinosa
 
 

Phyllis Fuchs

Administrative Coordinator

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  phyllis.fuchs@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-9004

 

Phyllis Fuchs
 

Trent Hurt

Senior Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  trent.hurt@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1560

Text: 859-544-2152

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Trent Hurt
 

Haley Kauffman

Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  haley.kauffman@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1559

Text: 859-544-2106

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Haley Kauffman
 
 

Hearie Lee II

Assistant Director of Recruitment

Department: Admissions

Office: Remote - Cincinnati Area

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  hearie.lee@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1561

Text: 859-328-1069

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Hearie Lee II
 
 

Heather Pennington

Events and Orientation Coordinator

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 150

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email:  heather.pennington@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1624

 

Heather Pennington
 

Leigh Ann Tipton

Assistant Director of Recruitment

Department: Admissions

Office: Remote - Western Kentucky

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email: leighann.tipton@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1558

Text: 859-407-6555

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Headshot of Leigh Ann Tipton
 

Marcus Thornton

Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email: marcus.thornton@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1556

Text: 859-214-7798

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Placeholder for headshot of Marcus Thorton
 

Rodney Tucker

Senior Admissions Counselor

Department: Admissions

Office: Whitlock 112

Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54

Email: rodney.tucker@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1565

Text: 859-214-7837

Schedule Online Appointment

 

Headshot of Rodney Tucker