Faculty and Staff

Kuang-Nan ChangKuang-Nan Chang
Interim Chair

Office: Wallace 418
Phone: 859-622-1935
Email: kuangnan.chang@eku.edu


Ms. Ginger GordonGinger Gordon
Administrative Coordinator

Office: Wallace 417
Phone: 859-622-2398
Email: ginger.gordon@eku.edu

 


Mr. Tom KayTom Kay
Laboratory Manager

Office: Wallace 408
Phone: 859-622-1924
Email: tom.kay@eku.edu

 


Dr. Rendong BaiRendong Bai
Professor

Office: Whalin 322
Phone: 859-622-1181
Email: rendong.bai@eku.edu

 


Cindy BraggCindy Bragg
Lecturer

Office: Wallace 412
Phone: 859-622-1874
Email: cindy.bragg@eku.edu

 


Vigs ChandraVigs Chandra
Professor

Office: Whalin 200B
Phone: 859-622-1187
Email: vigs.chandra@eku.edu
Website


Dr. Dae Wook Kim

Dae Wook Kim
Assistant Professor

Office: Memorial Science 161A
Phone: 859-622-3492
Email: daewook.kim@eku.edu

MLDL Lab website


Lan KongLan Kong
Assistant Professor

Office: Wallace 415
Phone: 859-622-2401
Email: lan.kong@eku.edu

 


Tony LiangTony Liang
Assistant Professor

Office: Wallace 401
Phone:
Email: gongbo.liang@eku.edu

 


Eugene StyerEugene Styer
Associate Professor

Office: Wallace 405
Phone: 859-622-1930
Email: eugene.styer@eku.edu

 


Ka-Wing WongKa-Wing Wong
Professor

Office: Wallace 405
Phone: 859-622-
Email: ka-wing.wong@eku.edu

MLDL Lab website


Mengkun YangMengkun Yang
Associate Professor

Office: Wallace 411
Phone: 859-622-1923
Email: mengkun.yang@eku.edu

 


Shuangteng ZhangShuangteng Zhang
Professor

Office: Memorial Science 180
Phone: 859-622-1924
Email: shuangteng.zhang@eku.edu