Secondary Navigation

 

Directory

 

Dr. Richard Osbaldiston

Richard Osbaldiston

Chair and Professor, Department of Psychology 

Office: Cammack 127
richard.osbaldiston@eku.edu
Faculty Profile

Dr. Travis Martin

Travis Martin

Director, Kentucky Center for Veterans Studies

Office: Whitlock 431
travis.martin@eku.edu
Faculty Profile

Dr. Theresa Botts

Theresa Botts

KCVS Advisor | Associate Professor of Psychology 

Office: Cammack 223
theresa.botts@eku.edu
Faculty Profile

Prof. Peter Berres

Peter Berres

Instructor, Veterans Studies

Office: Cammack 127
peter.berres@eku.edu
Faculty Profile

Prof. Elizabeth Barrs

Elizabeth Barrs

Instructor, Veterans Studies

Office: Online
elizabeth.rogers@eku.edu
Faculty Profile

Prof. Neil Kasiak

Neil Kasiak

Instructor, Veterans Studies | EKU Oral Historian

Office: Library 126
neil.kasiak@eku.edu
Faculty Profile

Prof. Clay Howard

Clay Howard

Instructor, Veterans Studies | KCVS Resource Librarian

Office: Library 204J
clay.howard@eku.edu
Faculty Profile

Prof. Mariah Heppe

Mariah Heppe

Facilitator, Veterans Studies

Office: Online
mariah.heppe@eku.edu
Faculty Profile

Prof. Jason Poudrier

Jason Poudrier

Facilitator, Veterans Studies

Office: Online
jason.poudrier@eku.edu
Faculty Profile

SSG Christopher Williams

Christopher Williams

Advisor for the Kentucky National Guard

Office: Weaver 203
christopher.s.williams170.mil@mail.mil
Advisor Profile

Samuel Lewis

Samuel Lewis
Service to Service Podcast Director
Office: Online
samuel.lewis@eku.edu

Jatana Boggs

Jatana Boggs
KCVS Mentoring Program Director
Office: Online
kcvsmentoring@eku.edu

Lora Scott

Kaliyah Mayfield
Virtual Vets Connect Project Manager
Office: Online
Lora.Scott@eku.edu

 

KCVS News


   
 
Kalan Ingam (USMC) and Samuel Aponte (KY-NG) explain how Veterans Studies contributes...
 

   
 
Intro to Veterans Studies uses a multi-disciplinary framework to better understand veterans...
 

   
 
Emily Woodburn grew up as an Army "military brat" and earned a Minor in Veterans Studies...
 

   
 
Robert Dillon Fields met a veteran while stocking shelves at a local grocery store...


Read More

 

Donate to the Kentucky Center for Veterans StudiesDonate to KY Center for Veterans Studies


Veterans Studies Alliance Student OrganizationJoin the Veterans Studies Alliance


KCVS
  Eastern Kentucky University  
  521 Lancaster Ave.   
  Whitlock 431  
  Richmond, KY 40475  
  Phone: (859) 622-3459  
  kcvs@eku.edu  

Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Instagram Twitter


The Kentucky Center for Veterans Studies hosts academic programming for both veteran and non-veteran students. Learn about EKU support services for veterans and other military-affiliated students by visiting the Office of Military & Veterans AffairsDonate to Operation Veteran SuccessDonate to Operation Veteran Success