Secondary Navigation

 

Directory


Dr. Michael Chen

Michael Chen

Interim Chair and Professor, Psychology 

Office: Cammack 127

hung-tao.chen@eku.edu | Faculty Profile

 

Dr. Travis Martin

Travis Martin

Director, Veterans Studies

Office: Whitlock 431

travis.martin@eku.eduFaculty Profile

 

Brianna Williamson

 

Administrative Coordinator, Psychology

Office: Cammack 127

brianna.williamson@eku.edu

 

Dr. Theresa Botts Theresa Botts
KCVS Advisor & Associate Professor, Psychology 
Office: Cammack 223
theresa.botts@eku.eduFaculty Profile
 

Prof. Peter Berres

Peter Berres

Instructor, Veterans Studies

Office: Cammack 217

peter.berres@eku.edu 

 

Prof. Elizabeth Rogers

Elizabeth Barrs

Instructor, Veterans Studies

Office: Online

elizabeth.rogers@eku.edu

 

Prof. Neil Kasiak

Neil Kasiak

Instructor & Oral Historian, Veterans Studies

Office: Library 126

neil.kasiak@eku.edu

 

Prof. Clay Howard

Clay Howard

Instructor & Resource Librarian, Veterans Studies 

Office: Library 204J

clay.howard@eku.edu

 

Prof. Derek Todd

Derek Todd

Instructor, Veterans Studies 

Office: Cammack 217

derek.todd@eku.edu

 

Prof. Mariah Heppe

Mariah Heppe

Facilitator, Veterans Studies

Office: Online

mariah.heppe@eku.edu

 

Dr. Nicholas J. Osborne

Dr. Nicholas J. Osborne

Facilitator, Veterans Studies

Office: Online

nicholas.osborne@eku.edu

 

Prof. Mark Smith

Reagan Overby

Facilitator, Veterans Studies

Office: Online

mark.smith2@eku.edu

 

Prof. Reagan Overby

Reagan Overby

Facilitator, Veterans Studies

Office: Cammack 217

reagan.overby@eku.edu

 

Prof. Jason Poudrier

Jason Poudrier

Facilitator, Veterans Studies

Office: Online

jason.poudrier@eku.edu

 

Samuel Lewis Samuel Lewis
Service to Service Podcast 
Office: Online
samuel.lewis@eku.edu
 

Joanna Marling

Joanna Marling

KCVS Programming 

Office: Online

joanna_marling@mymail.eku.edu 

 


Kendra Watts

Kendra Watts

KCVS Mentoring Program 

Office: Online

kendra.watts@eku.edu

 

 

KCVS EVENTS


Stay tuned for the fall 2022 schedule of events!

KCVS News


   
 
WEKU's Corinne Boyer interviews Dr. Autumn McCane about the new KCVS Mentoring Program ...
 

   
 
A pair of Eastern Kentucky University students made the day of veterans living at St. Andrews Retirement Community ...
 

   
 
She's a senior Occupational Therapy major, 28-year-old mother of two, and a non-traditional student ...
 



Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Instagram Twitter

  VTS Logo  
  Eastern Kentucky University  
  521 Lancaster Ave.   
  Whitlock 431  
  Richmond, KY 40475  
  Phone: (859) 622-3459  
  kcvs@eku.edu  

The Kentucky Center for Veterans Studies hosts academic programming for both veteran and non-veteran students. Learn about EKU support services for veterans and other military-affiliated students by visiting the Office of Military & Veterans AffairsDonate to Operation Veteran SuccessDonate to Operation Veteran Success