Secondary Navigation

 

Directory

Dr. Richard Osbaldiston

Richard Osbaldiston
Chair and Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: Cammack 127
richard.osbalidiston@eku.edu

Dr. Travis Martin

Travis Martin
Director, Kentucky Center for Veterans Studies
Office: Whitlock 431
travis.martin@eku.edu

Dr. Theresa Botts

Theresa Botts
KCVS Advisor | Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Cammack 223
theresa.botts@eku.edu

Prof. Peter Berres

Peter Berres
Instructor, Veterans Studies
Office: Cammack 127
peter.berres@eku.edu

Prof. Elizabeth Barrs

Elizabeth Barrs
Instructor, Veterans Studies
Office: Online
elizabeth.rogers@eku.edu

Prof. Neil Kasiak

Neil Kasiak
Instructor, Veterans Studies | EKU Oral Historian
Office: Library 126
neil.kasiak@eku.edu

Prof. Clay Howard

Clay Howard
Instructor, Veterans Studies | KCVS Resource Librarian
Office: Library 204J
clay.howard@eku.edu

Prof. Mariah Heppe

Mariah Heppe
Facilitator, Veterans Studies
Office: Online
mariah.heppe@eku.edu

Prof. Jason Poudrier

Jason Poudrier
Facilitator, Veterans Studies
Office: Online
jason.poudrier@eku.edu

Samuel Lewis

Samuel Lewis
Service to Service Podcast Director
Office: Online
samuel.lewis@eku.edu

Jatana Boggs

Jatana Boggs
KCVS Mentoring Program Director
Office: Online
kcvsmentoring@eku.edu

Lora Scott

Kaliyah Mayfield
Virtual Vets Connect Project Manager
Office: Online
Lora.Scott@eku.edu

 

KCVS Events

 
KCVS 2021 Events

Spring 2021 Invited Speaker Series

KCVS News


   
 
Kalan Ingam (USMC) ad Samuel Aponte (KY-NG) explain how Veterans Studies contributes...
 

   
 
Intro to Veterans Studies uses a multi-disciplinary framework to better understand veterans...
 

   
 
Emily Woodburn grew up as an Army "military brat" and earned a Minor in Veterans Studies...
 

   
 
Robert Dillon Fields met a veteran while stocking shelves at a local grocery store...


Read More

 

Donate to the Kentucky Center for Veterans StudiesDonate to KY Center for Veterans Studies

Veterans Studies Alliance Student OrganizationJoin the Veterans Studies Alliance

Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Instagram Twitter

 

 

 

KCVS
 
  Eastern Kentucky University  
  521 Lancaster Ave.   
  Whitlock 431  
  Richmond, KY 40475  
  Phone: (859) 622-3459  
  kcvs@eku.edu