Select Page

Directory

Dr. Jon McChesneyDr. Jon McChesney

Chair/Professor and Graduate Coordinator

Office: Combs 209
Mailing Address: Combs 208
Email: Jon.McChesney@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1835

Dr. Michelle Davis GerkenDr. Michelle Davis Gerken

Associate Professor

Office: Combs 205
Mailing Address: Combs 208
Email: michelle.gerken@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2314

Sherry Lyn JonesSherry Lyn Jones‚Äč

Assistant Professor

Office: Combs 207
Mailing Address: Combs 208
Email: sherry.jones@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1249

Dr. Brian G. ClarkDr. Brian G. Clark‚Äč‚Äč

Associate Professor

Office: Combs 210
Mailing Address: Combs 208
Email: brian.clark@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1837

Aurora Willow JoyceAurora Willow Joyce

Administrative Professional I

Office: Combs 208
Mailing Address: Combs 208
Email: Aurora.Joyce@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1833

Dr. Raglena Turpin SalmansDr. Raglena Turpin Salmans‚Äč

Assistant Professor

Office: Combs 206
Mailing Address: Rowlett 311
Email: Raglena.Salmans@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2091

Hon. Lauren S. ClarkHon. Lauren S. Clark‚Äč‚Äč

Part-Time Faculty, Juris Doctor

Email: Lauren.Clark@eku.edu

Recreation and Park Administration


521 Lancaster Avenue
Combs 208
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-622-1833

Connect with RPA @ EKU