Dean's Office Staff

Dr. Tom Otieno

 

Dr. Tom Otieno
Dean


Office: Science 1228
Email: tom.otieno@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1405
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 


Dr. Tim Ross

 

Dr. L. Tim Ross
Associate Dean


Office: Science 1228
Email: tim.ross@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1197
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Dr. Karin Sehmann

 

Dr. Karin Sehmann
Administrative Fellow


Office: Science 1219
Email: karin.sehmann@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-8142
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 


Dana Kearns
Administrative Assistant to the Dean


Office: Science 1228
Email: dana.kearns@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-8647
Mailing Address: Science 1228


Sarah Adams

 

Sarah Adams
Academic Skills Coordinator


Office: Science 1228
Email: sarah.adams@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-8140
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Teresa Harbett

 

Teresa Harbett
Budget Specialist


Office: Science 1238
Email: teresa.harbett@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7944
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Jennifer Miller

 

Jennifer Miller
Academic Advisor


Office: Science 1232
Email: jennifer.miller@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-8922
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Mollie Cotterell

 

Mollie Cotterell
Advising Specialist


Office: Science 1235
Email: mollie.cotterell@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1586
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Jessica Hawksley

 

Jessica Hawksley
Advising Specialist


Office: Science 1233
Email: jessica.hawksley@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1407
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Sabrina Moore

 

Sabrina Moore
Pre-professional Academic Advisor


Office: Science 1234
Email: sabrina.moore@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7894
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Aida Bermudez

 

Aida Bermudez
STEM Recruit and Outreach Coordinator


Office: Science 3111
Email: aida.bermudez@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2902
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Melanie Givan

 

Melanie Givan
Technology Coordinator


Office: Science 1228
Email: melanie.givan@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2395
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Mary Lamar

 

Mary Lamar
Chemical Storage Facility Manager


Office: Science 3181
Email: mary.lamar@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6355
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Dennis Sinnetr

 

Dennis Sinnett
Executive Director, Center for Aviation

Office:  Whalin 302B
Email: dennis.sinnett@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1010
Mailing Address: Whalin 307

 

 


Jason Bonham

Jason Bonham
Fix Based Operator/KRGA Airport Manager

Office: 124 Madison Airport Road, Richmond, KY 40475
Email: jason.bonham@eku.edu
Phone: 859-986-3913
Mailing Address: Whalin 307

 

 

 


June Settle

June Settle
Academic Administrative Coordinator


Office: Science 3140
Email: june.settle@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1521
Mailing Address: Science 3140