2024-2025 College of STEM Standing Committees

	Committee Role	Last Name	First Name	Rank	Length of Term	Year in Service	Last Year of Service		
CSTEM PROMOTION & TENURE COMMITTEE (2024-2025)									
AGRI	Representative	Settimi	John	Professor	2	2nd	2024-2025		
AGNI	Alternate	~	~						
BIOS	Representative	Mott	Су	Associate Professor	2	2nd	2024-2025		
ыоз	Alternate	Hayes	David	Professor					
CHEM	Representative	Fredericks	Jamie	Associate Professor	- 2	1st	2025-2026		
СПЕІVІ	Alternate	~	~						
CSIT	Representative	Zhang	Shuangteng	Professor	2	2nd	2024-2025		
CSII	Alternate	~	~						
ENTE	Representative	Richardson	Ray	Professor	2	1st	2025-2026		
EINIE	Alternate	~	~						
MTST	Representative	Bishop-Ross	Rachel	Associate Professor	2	1st	2025-2026		
IVITST	Alternate	Cropper	Matthew	Professor					
PGAS	Representative	Yoder	Garrett	Professor	- 2	1st	2025-2026		
PGAS	Alternate	Huffman	F. Tyler	Associate Professor					

STRATEGIC	PLANNING & BU	GET COMMITTE	E (2024-2025)				
AGRI	Representative	Hagan	Carla	Assistant Professor	2	1st	2025-2026
AGNI	Alternate	Sexten	Andrea	Associate Professor	2		
BIOS	Representative	Koslow	Jennifer	Associate Professor	2	2nd	2024-2025
віоз	Alternate	Hayes	David	Professor	2	2110	
СНЕМ	Representative	Akmeemana	Anuradha	Assistant Professor	2	2nd	2024-2025
CHEIVI	Alternate	Matheyambath	Ajila	Assistant Professor			
CSIT	Representative	Kong	Lan	Assistant Professor	2	2nd	2024-2025
CSH	Alternate	Yang	Mengkun	Professor			
ENTE	Representative	Wang	Ni	Professor	2	2nd	2024-2025
EINIE	Alternate	~	~		2	2110	
MTST	Representative	Liu	Chaoyuan "Mary"	Professor	2	1st	2025-2026
	Alternate	Kay	Lisa	Professor			
PGAS	Representative	Jarvis	Thomas	Assistant Professor	2	1st	2025 2026
FUAS	Alternate	Watson	Kelly	Professor	2		2025-2026

2024-2025 College of STEM Standing Committees

Non-	Dean *	Otieno	Tom	Dean	n/a	n/a	n/a
Voting	Assoc. Dean	Harrel	Sherry	Assoc. Dean	n/a	n/a	n/a

CURRICULI	UM COMMITTEE (2	2024-2025)					
AGRI	Representative	Sexten	Andrea	Associate Professor	2	2nd	2024-2025
AGRI	Alternate	Jones	Barbara	Assistant Professor	2		
DIOC	Representative	Staddon	William "Bill"	Associate Professor	2		2025-2026
BIOS	Alternate	Braccia	Amy	Professor	2	1st	
CHEM	Representative	Tran	Cindy	Associate Professor	2	2nd	2024-2025
CHEIVI	Alternate	Goa	Pei	Associate Professor			
CCIT	Representative	Styer	Eugene	Associate Professor	2	1st	2025-2026
CSIT	Alternate	Chang	Kuang-Nan	Professor			
ENTE	Representative	Richardson	Ray	Professor	2	1st	2025-2026
EINTE	Alternate	~	~		2		
MTST	Representative	Smith	Michelle	Professor	2	2nd	2024-2025
101131	Alternate	Osborne	Michael	Assistant Professor	2	2110	2024-2025
PGAS	Representative	White	John	Professor	2	1st	2025 2026
PGAS	Alternate	Pitts	Mark	Assistant Professor	2	151	2025-2026
Non-	Assoc. Dean *	Harrel	Sherry	Assoc. Dean	n/a	n/a	n/a
Voting	Recorder **	Adams	Sarah	Academic Skills Coord.	n/a	n/a	n/a

RESEARCH	RESEARCH & FACULTY DEVELOPMENT & SABBATICAL COMMITTEE (2024-2025)								
AGRI	Representative	Kenealy	Jessica	Associate Professor	2	1.0+	2025-2026		
AGKI	Alternate	McDermott	Michael	Professor	2	1st			
ENTE	Representative	~	~		2	1ct	2025-2026		
EINTE	Alternate	~	~		2	1st			
BIOS	Representative	Brown	David	Professor	2	1st	2025-2026		
ыоз	Alternate	Middleton	Lisa	Associate Professor					
CHEM	Representative	Zyzak	Lili	Associate Professor	2	2nd	2024-2025		
CHEIVI	Alternate	Matheyambath	Ajila	Assistant Professor					
CSIT	Representative	Bai	Rendong	Professor	2	1st	2025-2026		
CSIT	Alternate	Kong	Lan	Assistant Professor	2	150	2023-2020		

2024-2025 College of STEM Standing Committees

MTST	Representative	Neugenbauer	Jeffrey	Professor	2	1st	2025-2026
	Alternate	Hasenauer	Richard	Associate Professor			
PGAS	Representative	Fry	Jason	Associate Professor	2	2nd	2024-2025
	Alternate	Watson	Kelly	Professor			
Non-	Assoc. Dean *	Harrel	Sherry	Assoc. Dean	n/a	n/a	n/a
Voting							