Select Page
Communications & Brand Management 5 Department Directory

Department Directory

Colleen Chaney

Chief of Staff/Chief Communications Officer
Office: Coates
Mailing Address: Coates CPO 1A
Email: colleen.chaney@eku.edu

Sarah Baker

Director of Public Relations
Office: Coates 214
Mailing Address: Coates CPO 10
Email: sarah.baker@eku.edu
Office Hours: M-F 9:00-4:30

Sarah Bashford

Content Specialist
Email: sarah.bashford@eku.edu

Cody Beyer

Senior Media Specialist
Email: cody.beyer@eku.edu

Joseph Becher

Production Specialist
Email: joseph.becher@eku.edu

Lynnsee Bing

Communications Specialist
Mailing Address: Perkins 102
Email: lynnsee.bing@eku.edu

Dwayne Bolin

Video Systems Engineer
Office: Perkins 127
Mailing Address: Perkins 102
Email: dwayne.bolin@eku.edu
Phone: 622-6286

Brandie Campbell

Communications Specialist
Office: 142 Perkins
Mailing Address: Perkins 102
Email: brandie.campbell@eku.edu

Erick Collings

Director of Brand Management
Email: erick.collings@eku.edu

Rachel M. Gorth

Graphic Designer
Email: rachel.gorth@eku.edu

Sharon Hall

Administrative Professional II
Office: Rice House
Email: Sharon.hall@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2301
Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Jessica Holly

Operations and Licensing Manager
Mailing Address: Perkins 102
Email: jessica.holly@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1076

Nic Moore

Senior Graphic Designer/Art Director
Email: nicholas.moore@eku.edu

Leonard Nave

Production Manager/Producer
Office: Perkins 138
Mailing Address: Perkins 138
Email: leonard.nave@eku.edu

Tyler Ross

Senior Media Specialist
Office: Perkins 145
Email: tyler.ross@eku.edu

Elise Russell

Content Manager
Email: elise.russell@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-9974

Caleb Shaffer

Social Media Specialist
Email: caleb.shaffer@eku.edu

Ethan Sirles

Part-Time Copywriter
Email: ethan.sirles@eku.edu

Angie Vicars

Web Content Strategist
Email: angie.vicars@eku.edu

Makenzie Winkler

Communications Specialist
Email: makenzie.winkler@eku.edu

Communications and Brand Management


521 Lancaster Avenue
Mail: Perkins 102, Office: Perkins 145
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-622-2301
Email: brand@eku.edu

Connect with CBM @ EKU