Select Page

Eastern Kentucky University

Campus Recreation

Campus Recreation 5 Directory

Directory

Douglas Russel Ream

Assistant Director of Competitive Sport

Headshot of Doug ReamDepartment: Campus Recreation

Office: SRC 121

Mailing Address: SRC 105

Email: douglas.ream@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-3451

Allison McCann

Assistant Director of Fitness and Wellness

Department: Campus Recreation

Office: SRC 120

Mailing Address: SRC 105

Email: allison.mccann@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-6221

Justin Raymer

Director of Campus Recreation

Headshot of Justin RaymerDepartment: Campus Recreation

Office: SRC 124

Mailing Address: SRC 105

Email: justin.raymer@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-6755

 

Dr. Tommy Willis

Associate Director, Campus Recreation

Willis HeadshotDepartment: Campus Recreation

Office: SRC 123

Mailing Address: SRC 105

Email: tommy.willis@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-6752

Kevin Knezevich

Assistant Director of Aquatics

Department: Campus Recreation

Office: SRC 135

Email: kevin.knezevich@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-0265

Hugh Davis

Administrative Assistant

Headshot of Hugh DavisDepartment: Campus Recreation Center

Office: SRC 117

Mailing Address: Student Recreation Center (SRC) 110

Email: hugh.davis@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1244

Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

 

Ryan Fisher

Assistant Director of Memberships and Outreach

Headshot of Ryan FisherDepartment: Campus Recreation

Office: SRC 122

Mailing Address: SRC 105

Email: ryan.fisher@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1183

 

Ryan Fisher Courses

Subject Title Dates Location Term
GSD 101 Foundations of Learning MWF 11:15 AM – 12:05 PM Powell Building 219 Fall 2023

Dakota McClendon

Assistant Director of Adventure Programs

Headshot of Dakota McClendonDepartment: Campus Recreation

Office: SRC 104

Email: dakota.mcclendon@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-5251

Office Hours:

 

Dakota McClendon Courses

Subject Title Dates Location Term
REC 113 Intro Kayaking and Canoeing W 2:00 PM Р4:45 PM  Combs Building 224 Fall 2023
REC 180 Outdoor Adventure Activities W 3:35 PM Р4:25 PM  Combs Building 224 Fall 2023
REC 190 Challenge Course Introduction TR 12:30 PM Р1:45 PM  Combs Building 224 Fall 2023

Campus Recreation

 

Physical Address: 228 Park Drive
Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Ave SRC 105
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: Front Desk (859) 622-6751 / Main Office (859) 622-8145

 

Connect with Campus Rec @ EKU