Select Page

Faculty and Staff

Kuang-Nan Chang

Kuang-Nan Chang

Chair

Office: Wallace 418
Phone: 859-622-1935
Email: kuangnan.chang@eku.edu

Ginger Gordon

Ginger Gordon

Administrative Coordinator

Office: Wallace 417
Phone: 859-622-2398
Email: ginger.gordon@eku.edu

Tom Kay

Tom Kay

Laboratory Manager

Office: Wallace 414
Phone: 859-622-1924
Email: tom.kay@eku.edu

Rendong Bai

Rendong Bai

Professor

Office: Commonwealth 1601
Phone: 859-622-1181
Email: rendong.bai@eku.edu

Cindy Bragg

Cindy Bragg

Senior Lecturer

Office: Commonwealth 1612
Phone: 859-622-1874
Email: cindy.bragg@eku.edu

Vigs Chandra

Vigs Chandra

Professor

Office: Whalin 200B
Phone: 859-622-1187
Email: vigs.chandra@eku.edu

Vigs Chandra Website

Anastasia Kazadi

Anastasia Kazadi

Assistant Professor

Office: Wallace 401
Phone: 859-622-1928
Email: anastasia.kazadi@eku.edu

Eun Mi Kim

Eun Mi Kim

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Commonwealth 1608
Phone: 859-622-2788
Email: eunmi.kim@eku.edu

Lan Kong

Lan Kong

Assistant Professor

Office: Commonwealth 1605
Phone: 859-622-2401
Email: lan.kong@eku.edu

Ted Randles

Ted Randles

Associate Professor

Office: BTC 265
Phone: 859-622-1582
Email: ted.randles@eku.edu

Eugene Styer

Eugene Styer

Associate Professor

Office: Commonwealth 1609
Phone: 859-622-1930
Email: eugene.styer@eku.edu

Ka-Wing Wong

Ka-Wing Wong

Professor

Office: Commonwealth 1604
Phone: 859-622-3492
Email: ka-wing.wong@eku.edu

MLDL Lab website

Mengkun Yang

Mengkun Yang

Associate Professor

Office: Commonwealth 1602
Phone: 859-622-1923
Email: mengkun.yang@eku.edu

Shuangteng Zhang

Shuangteng Zhang

Professor

Office: Commonwealth 1603
Phone: 859-622-1924
Email: shuangteng.zhang@eku.edu