Select Page

President’s Leadership Council

The President’s Leadership Council consists of the President’s Cabinet plus other strategic high-level university leadership positions. Formed in 2020, the council offers a structured path of review and recommendations to the President’s Cabinet.

Ryan Baggett

Dr. Ryan Baggett
Dean of Graduate Education and Research

Mercy Cannon

Dr. Mercy Cannon
Dean of the College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences

Dr. Anna Catterson
Executive Director of EKU Online

Daniel Czech

Dr. Daniel Czech
Dean of the College of Health Sciences

Julie George

Julie George
Dean of EKU Libraries

Dan Hendrickson

Dan Hendrickson
Associate Vice President of Student Success, Engagement, and Opportunity

Tom Martin

Dr. Tom Martin
Dean of the College of Business

Tom Otieno

Dr. Tom Otieno
Dean of the College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Derek Paulsen

Dr. Derek Paulsen
Dean of the College of Justice, Safety, and Military Science

Dr. Elizabeth Smith
Dean of the College of Education and Applied Human Sciences

Jeff Whitaker

Jeff Whitaker
Chief Information Officer

John Williamson

John Williamson
Superintendent and Dean of K-12 Programs at Model Laboratory Schools