Select Page

Dean’s Office Staff

Dr. Tom Otieno

Dr. Tom Otieno
Dean

Office: Science 1228
Email: tom.otieno@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1405
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Dr. Tim Ross

Dr. L. Tim Ross
Associate Dean

Office: Science 1228
Email: tim.ross@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1197
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Stacia Cook-McCoy

Stacia Cook-McCoy
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Office: Science 1228
Email: stacia.cook-mccoy@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-8647
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 

 


Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams
Academic Skills Coordinator

Office: Science 1228
Email: sarah.adams@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-8140
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Teresa Harbett

Teresa Harbett
Budget Specialist

Office: Science 1238
Email: teresa.harbett@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7944
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller
Academic Advisor

Office: Science 1232
Email: jennifer.miller@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-8922
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Sabrina Moore

Sabrina Moore
Pre-professional Academic Advisor

Office: Science 1234
Email: sabrina.moore@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7894
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Mrs. Holly Rabnott

Holly Rabnott
Advising Specialist

Office: Science 1233
Email: holly.rabnott@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1235
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Mr. Tim Shearer

Timothy Shearer
Advising Specialist

Office: Science 1239
Email: tomothy.shearer@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1233
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Aida Bermudez

Aida Bermudez
STEM Recruit and Outreach Coordinator

Office: Science 3111
Email: aida.bermudez@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2902
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Melanie Givan

Melanie Givan
Technology Coordinator

Office: Science 1228
Email: melanie.givan@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2395
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Mary Lamar

Mary Lamar
Chemical Storage Facility Manager

Office: Science 3181
Email: mary.lamar@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6355
Mailing Address: Science 1228

 

 


Dennis Sinnetr

Dennis Sinnett
Executive Director, Center for Aviation

Office:  Whalin 302B
Email: dennis.sinnett@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1010
Mailing Address: Whalin 307

 

 


Jason Bonham

Jason Bonham
Fix Based Operator/KRGA Airport Manager

Office: 124 Madison Airport Road, Richmond, KY 40475
Email: jason.bonham@eku.edu
Phone: 859-986-3913
Mailing Address: Whalin 307

 

 


June Settle

June Settle
Academic Administrative Coordinator

Office: Science 3140
Email: june.settle@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1521
Mailing Address: Science 3140