Select Page

Eastern Kentucky University

Housing and Residence Life

Directory

Residence Hall Staff

Stephen Acampa

Residence Hall Coordinator

Stephen AcampaOffice: Walters Hall
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: Stephen.acampa@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2475

Personal Pronouns

He/Him/His

Joanna Marling

Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator

Office: Telford Hall
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: joanna.marling@eku.eduEastern Kentucky University Logo
Phone: 859-622-5253

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Hailey Bryan

Residence Hall Coordinator

Hailey BryanOffice: North Hall
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: hailey.bryan@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7975

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Nichole Cruz

Residence Hall Coordinator

Eastern Kentucky University LogoOffice: Telford Hall
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: nichole.cruz@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2751

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Sydney Giles

Residence Hall Coordinator

Office: Clay HallEastern Kentucky University Logo
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: sydney.giles@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-5925

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Josh Hash

Residence Hall Coordinator

Office: Grand Campus Apartments
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: joshua.hash@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2752

Personal Pronouns

He/Him/His

McKenzie Howard

Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator

McKenzie HowardOffice: Grand Campus Apartments
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: mckenzie.howard@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6840

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Daniel Lopez

Residence Hall Coordinator

Daniel LopezOffice: Burnam/Sullivan
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: jesus.lopez@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7055

Personal Pronouns

He/Him/His

Adam Mills

Residence Hall Coordinator

Office: Mattox Hall
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: adam.mills@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2753

Personal Pronouns

He/Him/His

Sam Proctor

Residence Hall Coordinator

Sam ProctorOffice: Palmer Hall
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: samantha.proctor@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-4409

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Sydney Rigdon

Residence Hall Coordinator

Sydney RigdonOffice: Martin Hall
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: sydney.rigdon@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-8108

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

John Schroeder

Residence Hall Coordinator

John SchroederOffice: South Hall
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: john.schroeder@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-4410

Personal Pronouns

He/Him/His

Troy Smothers

Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator

Professional photo of Troy Smothers

Office: North Hall
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: troy.smothers@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3556

Personal Pronouns

He/Him/His

Hannah Wiggins

Graduate Residence Hall Coordinator

Hannah WigginsOffice: Martin Hall
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: hannah.wiggins@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3853

Personal Pronouns

They/Them

Central Office Staff

Tina Adams

Administrative Professional I

Tina AdamsOffice: Whitlock 552
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: tina.adams@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1515

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Donovan Cyrus

Associate Director, Residence Life Recruitment, Training & Leadership

Office: Whitlock 552
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: donovan.cyrus@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1515

Personal Pronouns

He/Him/His

Holly Bowen

Associate Director, Residence Life

Holly BowenOffice: Whitlock 552
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: holly.bowen@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1515

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Jeanette Crabtree

Office Coordinator

Jeanette CrabtreeOffice: Whitlock 552
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: jeanette.crabtree@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1515

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Ashley Edwards

Graduate Assistant for Curriculum and Success

Eastern Kentucky University LogoOffice: Whitlock 552
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: ashley.edwards@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2757

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Connie Mitchell

Budget Manager

Connie MitchellOffice: Whitlock 552
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: connie.mitchell@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1515

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Lauren Mountain

Director, Residence Life

Lauren MountainOffice: Whitlock 552
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: lauren.mountain@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1515

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Jasmine Nettles

Associate Director, Residence Life

Jasmine NettlesOffice: Whitlock 552
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: jasmine.nettles@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1515

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Craig New

Coordinator, Facilities and Technology

Craig NewOffice: Whitlock 552
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: craig.new@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1515

Personal Pronouns

He/Him/His

Karen Peavler

Associate Vice President, Student Life

Karen PeavlerOffice: Whitlock 552
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: karen.peavler@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1515

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Dave Scott

Assistant Director, Housing Operations

Dave ScottOffice: Whitlock 552
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
Email: dave.scott@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1515

Personal Pronouns

He/Him/His

Faculty In Residence

Susan Skees Hermes OTD, MS, OTR/L, BCP

Faculty In Residence

Susan Skees HermesOffice: Martin Hall
Mailing Address: Dizney 103
Email: susan.skeeshermes@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7372

Personal Pronouns

She/Her/Hers

Housing and Residence Life


521 Lancaster Avenue
Mail: CPO 51, Whitlock Room 552
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-622-1515
Email: housing@eku.edu

 

Connect with Housing @ EKU