Select Page
Justice, Safety, & Military Science 5 College of Justice and Safety Scholars

College of Justice and Safety Scholars

Scholars were honored in a virtual ceremony in Spring 2020, during the university’s annual Scholars’ Assembly. In addition to a scholarship award, each student was mailed a plaque to commemorate this honor.

2020 Honorees

Courtney Ballard
School of Safety, Security, and Emergency Management
Outstanding Senior 2020

Thien-Kim T. Tran
School of Justice and Safety
Outstanding Senior 2020

Lisa Weir
College of Justice and Safety
Dean’s Award

College of Justice, Safety, and Military Science

521 Lancaster Avenue
Stratton 354
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-622-3565

Connect with CJS @ EKU