Select Page

University Awards

Annual Faculty Awards

Applications and descriptions for all awards are available on the Engage website. Applications for all awards are due on February 1 each year.
Award winners are announced during Scholars Week in April. Find out about previous recipients.

  • High-Impact Practice Teaching Award (two awards given each year)
  • Faculty Innovation in Teaching Award (two awards given each year)
  • Faculty Leadership Award (one award given each year), and
  • Faculty Scholarship of Teaching and Learning (SoTL) Award (one award given each year)

President’s Excellence Awards

The President’s Excellence Awards are given each year in several categories. Information about nominations, deadlines, and recipients is on the President’s website.

College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences

521 Lancaster Ave.
103 Roark Bldg.
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
Phone: 859-622-2222