Select Page
Dan Hendrickson

Dan Hendrickson

Executive Director, Enrollment Management and Student Success

Email: dan.hendrickson@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1562
Text: 859-544-2070

Allison Bullins

Allison Bullins

Associate Director, Events and Orientation

Office: Whitlock 140
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
Email: allison.bullins@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1383

Sean M. Sobolewski

Sean M. Sobolewski

Associate Director, Recruitment and Comm.

Office: Whitlock 112
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
Email: sean.sobolewski@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1562
Text: 859-208-1647
Schedule Online Appointment

Taylor Alstatt

Taylor Alstatt

Admissions Counselor

Office: Whitlock 112
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
Email: taylor.alstatt@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7416
Text: (859) 544-2168
Schedule Online Appointment

Jeff Durham

Jeff Durham

Assistant Director of Recruitment

Office: Whitlock 112
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
Email: jeff.durham@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2638
Text: 859-544-2070
Schedule Online Appointment
Pilar Espinosa

Pilar Espinosa

Assistant Directory of Recruitment

Office: Remote – Louisville Area
Email: pilar.espinosa@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7417
Text: 859-544-2132
Schedule Online Appointment

Phyllis Fuchs

Phyllis Fuchs

Administrative Coordinator

Office: Whitlock 112
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
Email: phyllis.fuchs@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-9004

Trent Hurt

Trent Hurt

Senior Admissions Counselor

Office: Whitlock 112
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
Email: trent.hurt@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1560
Text: 859-544-2152
Schedule Online Appointment

Haley Kauffman

Haley Kauffman

Admissions Counselor

Office: Whitlock 112
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
Email: haley.kauffman@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1559
Text: 859-544-2106
Schedule Online Appointment

Hearie Lee II

Hearie Lee II

Assistant Director of Recruitment

Office: Remote – Cincinnati Area
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
Email: hearie.lee@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1561
Text: 859-328-1069
Schedule Online Appointment

Heather Pennington

Heather Pennington

Events and Orientation Coordinator

Office: Whitlock 150
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
Email: heather.pennington@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1624

Marcus Thorton

Marcus Thorton

Admissions Counselor

Office: Whitlock 112
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
Email: marcus.thornton@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1556
Text: 859-214-7798
Schedule Online Appointment

Leigh Ann Tipton

Leigh Ann Tipton

Assistant Director of Recruitment

Office: Remote – Western Kentucky
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
Email: leighann.tipton@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1558
Text: 859-407-6555
Schedule Online Appointment

 

Rodney Tucker

Rodney Tucker

Senior Admissions Counselor

Office: Whitlock 112
Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
Email: rodney.tucker@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1565
Text: 859-214-7837
Schedule Online Appointment