Select Page

Directory

Dean’s Office

Dr. PaulsenDerek Paulsen

Dean

Office: Stratton 354A
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: derek.paulsen@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3565

Scott Hunt

Associate Dean

Office: Stratton 354
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: scott.hunt@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1160

Jennifer Howard

Budget Specialist

Office: Stratton 354E
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: jennifer.howard@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1907
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Janice Marcum

Administrative Professional II

Office: Stratton 354
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: janice.marcum@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3565

Jennifer Wallin

Digital Content Producer

Office: Stratton 345
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: jennifer.wallin@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-8753

Amy Eades

Assistant Online Coordinator

Office: Stratton 345E
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: amy.eades@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-5086
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


 

College of Academic Advising

Aaron Raider

Manager, Advising and Academic Service

Office: Stratton 271
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: Aaron.Raider@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6845

Colby Foley

Academic Advisor

Office: Stratton 267
Mailing Address: Stratton 260
Email: Colby.Foley@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1976
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Patti Matthews

Academic Advisor

Office: Stratton 271
Mailing Address: Stratton 260
Email: Patti.Matthews@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7314
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Renee Wheatley

Academic Advisor

Office: Stratton 260
Mailing Address: Stratton 260
Email: Renee.Wheatley@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7315
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


 

Recruitment and Retention

Jacinda Bertie

Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

Office: Stratton 345-D
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: Jacinda.Bertie@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6520

Rebecca Moore

Recruitment and Retention Specialist

Office: Stratton 345
Mailing Address: Stratton 354
Email: rebecca.moore@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7873
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


 

Development

Marie Fore

Assistant Director of Development

Office: Jones 324 / BTC 227
Mailing Address: Coates CPO 19
Email: marie.fore@eku.edu
Phone: 859-893-1430

College of Justice, Safety, and Military Science


521 Lancaster Avenue
Stratton 354
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-622-3565
Email: jus.dean@eku.edu

Connect with CJS @ EKU