Secondary Navigation

Department of Computer Science and Information Technology

EKU’s Department of Computer Science and Information Technology offers four Bachelor of Science (B.S.) degrees, and a Master of Science (M.S.) degree. 

Our degree programs provide students with opportunities for professional development and skills training in computer science, digital forensics and cybersecurity, cyber systems technology, and computer information systems.

Our Living Learning Community (LLC) provides a unique experience for students to connect with other students majoring in computer science and information technology by grouping them on the same floor of a residence hall. These communities allow students to participate in shared coursework and start the path towards academic success.  

To find out more explore our Degree Programs link above or contact:

Dr. Kuang-Nan Chang, Interim Chair
Wallace 417
521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, KY 40475

Inside Look