Select Page

Faculty and Staff Directory


Keith Talley, Director of the School of Music

Jenn Krouse, Administrative Coordinator

Anna French, Music Logistics Coordinator and Assistant Director of Athletic Bands

Large Ensembles

Rebekah Daniel, Director of Bands

David Galant, Director of Orchestra

Larry Nelson, Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Combo

Matthew Johnson, Director of Musical Theatre

Pam Perry, Bluegrass Ensemble

Richard Waters, Director of Choral Activities

Timothy Wiggins, Director of Athletic Bands


Nathan Siler, trombone

Joseph Van Fleet, trumpet

James Willett, euphonium and tuba


Bernardo Scarambone

Desirée Scarambone

Becky Shaw

Rachel Taylor


Jason Koontz


Slia Darville, violin and viola

Dennis Davis, guitar

Nathanael Jasinski, cello

Paul Reich, bass


Kristen Kean, flute

Heather Kulengowski, bassoon

Larry Nelson, saxophone

Julie Smith, oboe

Adria Sutherland, clarinet

Music Industry / Recording Arts

Keith Talley

Rina Tanaka

Hunter Wingate

Music Theory / Composition

Richard Byrd

Thomas Couvillon

Musical Theatre

Matthew Johnson, Director of Musical Theatre

Alana Ghent, acting

Jonathan Hibbard, costume design

Adam Smyth, technical director

Paige Lambert, production manager

School of Music

521 Lancaster Avenue
Foster 101
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-622-3266

Connect with Music @ EKU