Select Page
Home 9 Directory

Directory

Dr. Stephen Richter

Director

Headshot of Stephen Richter. Office: Science Building 3107
Mailing Address: Science Building 3106
Email: stephen.richter@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1476

Dr. Kelly Watson

Associate Director

Associate Director
Office: Science Building 3108
Mailing Address: Science Building 3106
Email: kelly.watson@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1419

Homer Strong

Manager, Maywoods

Headshot of Homer Strong​Office: Maywoods Environmental and Educational Laboratory
Mailing Address: 447 Maywoods Rd, Crab Orchard, KY 40419
Email: homer.strong@eku.edu
Phone: 859-925-2274

Jacob Klein

Assistant Manager, Maywoods

Headshot of Jacob KleinOffice: Maywoods Environmental and Educational Laboratory
Mailing Address: 447 Maywoods Rd, Crab Orchard, KY 40419
Email: jacob.klein@eku.edu
Phone: 859-925-2274

Dr. David Brown

Manager, Taylor Fork Ecological Area

Headshot of David BrownOffice: Science Building 4229
Mailing Address: Science Building 3238
Email: david.brown@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2283

Curtis Cox

Manager, Lilley Cornett Woods

Headshot of Curtis CoxOffice: Lilley Cornett Woods Appalachian Ecological Research Station
Mailing Address: 91 Lilley Cornett Branch, Hallie, KY 41821
Email: curtis.cox@eku.edu
Phone: 606-633-5828

Robert Brown

Assistant Manager, Lilley Cornett Woods

Headshot of Robert BrownMailing Address: 91 Lilley Cornett Branch, Hallie, KY 41821
Email: Robert.Brown3@eku.edu
Phone: 606-633-5828

Aida Bermudez

College Enrollment Counselor

Headshot of Aida BermudezDepartment: Admissions and Division of Natural Areas
Office: Science Building 3109
Mailing Address: Science 1228
Email: aida.bermudez@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2902

Shannon McCarthy

Design Associate

ShannonDepartment: Art and Design
Office: Campbell 421
Mailing Address: Campbell 309
Email: shannon.mccarthy@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-8382

Destiny Cornett

Program Specialist

Office: Science Building 3106
Mailing Address: Science Building 3106
Email: destiny.cornett@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1476

Darrell "Logan" Ashley

Resource Crew Leader

Logan Ashley

Office: Science Building 4228
Mailing Address: Science Building 3106
Email: darrell.ashley@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1476

Natural Areas


521 Lancaster Ave
3106 New Science Building
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-622-1476
Fax: 859-622-8068
naturalareas@eku.edu

Connect with Natural Areas @ EKU