Select Page

Directory

Dana HowellDana Howell PhD, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Department Chair and Foundation Professor

Office: Dizney 103
Email: Dana.Howell@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3300

Amanda BalserAmanda Balser OTD, MS, OTR/L, BCPR, ATP/SMS​

Assistant Professor

Office: Dizney 139
Email: amanda.balser@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2714

Laura Moore Parrish BrayLaura Bray PhD, MS, OTR/L​

Assistant Professor & BSOS Coordinator

Office: Dizney 236
Email: laura.bray@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3300

Sara BritoSara Brito PhD, OTR/L, CHT​

Associate Professor

Office: Dizney 103
Email: sara.brito@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3300

Cheryl Lea CarricoCheryl Carrico PhD, MS, OT/L​

Assistant Professor

Office: Dizney 103
Email: cheryl.carrico@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3300

Renee Causey-UptonRenee Causey-Upton PhD, OTD, OTR/L, CLA​​

Associate Chair/Graduate Coordinator and Associate Professor

Office: Dizney 103
Email: renee.causey-upton@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3300

Julie DuckartJulie Duckart PhD, OTR/L​

Associate Professor

Office: Dizney 126
Email: julie.duckart@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6303

Cassandra Catherine GinnCassandra Ginn, OTD, OTR/L, CBIS​

Assistant Professor

Office: Dizney 201A
Email: cassandra.ginn@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3897

Leslie J. HardmanLeslie Hardman OTD, OTR/L​​

Associate Professor

Office: Dizney 137
Email: leslie.hardman@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6323

Jennifer HightJennifer Hight OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor

Office: Dizney 245
Email: jennifer.hight@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6348

Casey HumphreyCasey Humphrey OTD, MHA, OTR/L, CBIS, CDRS​

Associate Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

Office: Dizney 223
Email: casey.humphrey@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-9956

Allen KeenerAllen Keener PhD, OTD, OTR/L, ATP​

Associate Professor and Doctoral Capstone Coordinator

Office: Dizney 225
Email: allen.keener@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2331

Shirley O'BrienShirley O’Brien PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA​

Foundation Professor and Post-Professional OTD Coordinator

Office: Dizney 237
Email: shirley.obrien@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6329

Christine PrivottChristine Privott PhD, OTR/L

Professor

Office: Dizney 109
Email: christine.privott@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6326

Karen PuckettKaren Puckett MAT, MEd, OTR/L

Clinical Faculty

Office: Dizney 103
Email: karen.puckett@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3300

Leah SimpkinsLeah Simpkins OTD, OTR/L, CPAM

Assistant Professor

Office: Dizney 243
Email: leah.simpkins@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6346

Camille Skubik-PeplaskiCamille Skubik-Peplaski PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA​

Professor

Office: Dizney 225
Email: camille.skubik-peplaski@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6325

Geela Hanna SpiraGeela Spira PhD, OTR/L​

Associate Professor

Office: Dizney 241
Email: geela.spira@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6345

EKU LogoAshleigh Toy MS, OTD, OTR/L​

Part Time Faculty

Office: Dizney 103
Email: ashleigh.toy@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3300

Cody WestCody West OTD, MS, OT/L, CPAM

Clinical Faculty/Assistant Fieldwork Coordinator

Office: Dizney 136
Email: cody.west@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-9955

Brynn BoggsBrynn Boggs, BA

Office Associate

Office: Dizney 103
Email: brynn.boggs@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6300

Deanna BurnsDeanna Burns, BA​

Administrative Coordinator

Office: Dizney 225
Email: deanna.burns@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-5935

headshot of Holly StoneHolly Stone​

Administrative Coordinator

Office: Dizney 103
Email: holly.stone@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6301

Headshot of Celeste McDanielsCeleste McDaniels

Office Associate

Office: Dizney 103
Email: celeste.mcdaniels@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-3300

Department of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy


521 Lancaster Avenue
Dizney 103
Richmond, KY 40475-3102
Phone: 859-622-3300
Email: ot@eku.edu

Connect with OT @ EKU