Select Page
Home 9 Industrial Advisory Board Members

Industrial Advisory Board Members

Randy Watson

Randy Watson,


Director, Technical Training – S-E-A, LTD. Senior
Fire Investigator Past President International
Association of Arson Investigators Chairman –
NFPA Technical Committee on Fire Investigation Units

David J. Icove

David J. Icove, Ph.D., P.E.

UL Professor of Practice, The University of Tennessee

Jason G. Wells

Jason G. Wells, MBA

Fire Chief, Lexington (Ky) Division of Fire and Emergency Services

Daniel Hubert

Daniel Hubert, PE, CET

Director, Product Development Janus Fire Systems

Merton Bunker

Merton Bunker, PE

President, Merton Bunker and Associates Chair, NFPA Correlating Committee on Signaling Systems for Protection of Life and Property

Brandon W. Frakes

Brandon W. Frakes

Sr. Risk Consultant AXA XL Risk Consulting

Chris Jelenewicz

Chris Jelenewicz, P.E., FSFPE

Interim Chief Executive Officer, Society of Fire Protection Engineers

Shane Ray

Shane Ray

President of the National Fire Sprinkler Association

Daniel Madrzykowski

Daniel Madrzykowski, PhD, PE

Senior Director of Research, UL Fire Research Institute (FSRI)

Mike Jackson

Mike Jackson, MPA

Division Chief and Fire Marshal, Clark-Cowlitz Fire Rescue

Fire and Safety

521 Lancaster Ave.
Stratton 354
Richmond, Ky 40475
Phone: 859-622-3565


Connect with Fire and Safety @ EKU