Select Page
Home 9 Directory

Directory

Michele Renee Anderson

Project Coordinator, KTAP

Michele Renee AndersonContact Information

Department: Center for Student Parents FY21
Office: Corbin Campus 117
Mailing Address: Corbin Campus
Email: michele.anderson@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6705
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. -4:30 p.m.

Jeff D Durham

Asst Director, Recruitment

Jeff D DurhamContact Information

Department: Regional Campuses-Manchester
Mailing Address: One Pennington Way
Email: jeff.durham@eku.edu

Tiffany Nicole Farris

Recruitment and Retention Coord., Bachelor of Social Work

Tiffany Nicole FarrisContact Information

Department: Regional Campus
Office: Corbin – 115
Mailing Address: POWELL BUILDING
Email: tiffany.farris@eku.edu
Phone: 606-528-0551
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. -4:30 a.m.

Adam D Hisel

Senior Lecturer

Eastern Kentucky University Power E LogoContact Information

Department: English
Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 120
Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
Email: adam.hisel@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-8864

Courses

Subject   Title Dates Location Term
ENG 101 Reading, Writing, and Rhetoric    Internet Classes Winter 2023

Dr. Connie Beckner Hodge

Associate Professor

Eastern Kentucky University Power E LogoContact Information

Department: Teaching, Learning, and Ed Leadership
Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 129
Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
Email: connie.hodge@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6776

Amanda Lynne Irons

Support Services Associate

Amanda Lynne IronsContact Information

Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
Email: amanda.irons@eku.edu

Randy Johnson

Supt Services Associate

Randy JohnsonContact Information

Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
Office: One Pennington Way
Mailing Address: Powell
Email: randy.johnson@eku.edu

Darlene M Jones

Supt Services Associate

Darlene M JonesContact Information

Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
Office: Corbin Campus
Mailing Address: BTC 041
Email: darlene.jones@eku.edu

Stephen F Kappeler

School of Justice Studies Faculty and Coordinator of Regional Campuses

Eastern Kentucky University Power E LogoContact Information

Department: School of Justice Studies
Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 121|
Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
Email: stephen.kappeler@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6710
Web Page: http://www.cjregional.eku.edu/

Courses

Subject   Title Dates Location Term
CRJ 423 The Industrial Prison Complex    Internet Classes Winter 2023

Trent M Pool

Assoc Dir, East and South Region

Trent M PoolContact Information

Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
Office: Corbin Campus Office 113
Mailing Address: Corbin Campus-Coates 2A
Email: trent.pool@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6707

James Robert Wilson

Supt Services Associate

James Robert WilsonContact Information

Department: Corbin Regional Campus
Office: Corbin Campus
Mailing Address: EKU CAMPUS MAIL
Email: james.wilson3@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6767

Corbin Regional Campus

One Pennington Way
Corbin BTC 041
Corbin, KY 40701
Phone: 606-528-0551 or 859-622-6640
Fax: 859-622-6625
Email: corbin@eku.edu

 

Connect with Corbin @ EKU