Select Page

Directory

Dr. Travis Martin
Travis Martin

Dr. Travis Martin

Director, Veterans Studies
Office: Whitlock 431
travis.martin@eku.edu | Faculty Profile
 

Brianna Williamson
Brianna Williamson

Brianna Williamson

Administrative Coordinator
Office: Cammack 127
brianna.williamson@eku.edu
 

Dr. Michael Chen
Michael Chen

Dr. Michael Chen

Interim Chair and Professor, Psychology
Office: Cammack 127
hung-tao.chen@eku.edu | Faculty Profile
 


Professor Peter Berres
Peter Berres

Prof. Peter Berres

Instructor, Veterans Studies
Office: Cammack 217
peter.berres@eku.edu
 

Professor Elizabeth Rogers
Elizabeth Rogers

Professor Elizabeth Rogers

Instructor, Veterans Studies
Office: Online
elizabeth.rogers@eku.edu
 

Professor Neil Kasiak
Neil Kasiak

Professor Neil Kasiak

Instructor and Oral Historian, Veterans Studies
Office: Library 126
neil.kasiak@eku.edu
 

Professor Clay Howard
Clay Howard

Professor Clay Howard

Instructor and Resource Librarian, Veterans Studies
Office: Library 204J
clay.howard@eku.edu
 

Professor Derek Todd
Derek Todd

Professor Derek Todd

Instructor, Veterans Studies
Office: Cammack 217
derek.todd@eku.edu
 

Professor Mariah Heppe
Mariah Heppe

Professor Mariah Heppe

Facilitator, Veterans Studies
Office: Online
mariah.heppe@eku.edu
 

Dr. Nicholas J. Osborne
Nicholas J. Osborne

Dr. Nicholas J. Osborne

Facilitator, Veterans Studies
Office: Online
nicholas.osborne@eku.edu
 

Professor Mark Smith
Mark Smith

Professor Mark Smith

Facilitator, Veterans Studies
Office: Online
mark.smith2@eku.edu
 

Professor Reagan Overby
Reagan Overby

Professor Reagan Overby

Facilitator, Veterans Studies
Office: Cammack 217
reagan.overby@eku.edu
 

Professor Jason Poudrier
Jason Poudrier

Professor Jason Poudrier

Facilitator, Veterans Studies
Office: Online
jason.poudrier@eku.edu
 

Professor Alexander Hightower
Prof. Alexander Hightower

Professor Alexander Hightower

Facilitator, Veterans Studies
Office: Online
alexander.hightower@eku.edu
 

Professor Tif Holmes
Prof. Tif Holmes

Professor Tif Holmes

Facilitator, Veterans Studies
Office: Online
tiffany.holmes@eku.edu
 

Professor Paul Lottino
Prof. Paul Lottino

Professor Paul Lottino

Facilitator
Office: Online
paul.lottino@eku.edu
 

Professor Lauren Innamorato
Lauren Innamorato

Lauren Innamorato

Facilitator
Office: Online
lauren.innamorato@eku.edu
 

Professor Jeffrey H. Norwitz
Jeffrey H. Norwitz

Jeffrey H. Norwitz

Facilitator
Office: Online
Jeffrey.Norwitz@eku.edu
 

Samuel Lewis
Samuel Lewis

Samuel Lewis

Service to Service Podcast
Office: Online
samuel.lewis@eku.edu
 

Professor Dana Johns
Dana Johns

Dana Johns

Facilitator
Office: Whitlock 310
dana.johns@eku.edu