Select Page
Nursing 9 Directory

Directory

Dr. Brooke Bentley, PhD, APRN, FNP

School of Nursing Chair and Full Professor

Dr. Brooke BentleyPhD- UK
MSN- Family Nurse Practitioner – EKU
BSN- EKU

Contact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 225
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: brooke.bentley@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1956

Jennifer Brocato, MSN, APRN

Clinical Faculty

Jennifer BrocatoContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 225
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: jennifer.brocato@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7621

Courses

Subject Title Dates Location Term
HSO 100 Student Success Seminar: BSN F 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. Business and Technology Complex 005 Fall 2023
HSO 100 Student Success Center F 9:15 a.m. – 10:15 a.m. Business and Technology Complex 005 Fall 2023
NSC 124 Med-Surgical Nursing I W 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Rowlett Building 251 Fall 2023
NSC 240C Med-Surgical Nurs III Clinical UTWRFS 7:00 a.m. Р11:00 p.m.   Fall 2023
NSC 385 Perspectives in Prof Nurs III   Internet Classes Fall 2023
NSC 386 Adult Health Nurs II TR 8:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Rowlett Building 301 Fall 2023

Crystal Catron RN, MSN, CHSOS

Clinical Faculty

Crystal CatronContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 213
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: crystal.catron@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-4011

Dr. David Coffey, DNP, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC

Clinical Faculty

Contact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 236
Email: david.coffey@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6312

Dr. Catherine Edwards, DNP, MSN, RN

Undergraduate Coordinator for Traditional and RN-BSN Programs and Associate Professor

Dr. Catherine EdwardsContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 240
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: catherine.edwards@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1960

Sharon Evans, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Sharon EvansContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 233
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: sharon.evans@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1964

Carla Farris

Academic Administrative Specialist

Carla FarrisContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 225
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: carla.farris@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1956

Dr. Wanda France, DNP, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Dr. Wanda FranceContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 321
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: wanda.france@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1970

Lisa Garvey

Administrative Coordinator

Dr. Wanda FranceContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 226
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: lisa.garvey@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1827

Miranda Gibson ,MSN, APRN, WHNP-BC

Clinical Faculty

Miranda GibsonContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 238
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: miranda.gibson@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1960

Whitney Harmon, MSN, RN

Clinical Faculty

Whitney HarmonContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 237
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: whitney.harmon@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-8903

Dr. Sharonda Hill, DNP, MSN, RN

Clinical Faculty

Dr. Sharonda HillContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 231
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: sharonda.hill@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1963

Dr. Brigette Holleran, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, SANE

Assistant Professor

Dr. Brigette HolleranContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 229
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: brigette.holleran@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6327

Dr. Rachael Hovermale, DNP, APRN

Coordinator PMHNP and Associate Professor

Dr. Rachael HovermaleContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 321
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: rachael.hovermale@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2595
Expert Areas: Psych Mental Health

Anna Maurine Hume, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Clinical Faculty

Anna Maurine HumeContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 319
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: anna.hume@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6357

Courses

Subject Title Dates Location Term
NSC 392C Mental Health Nursing Concepts     Fall 2023
NSC 800 Advanced Practice Role   Internet Classes Fall 2023
NSC 884 Rural PMHNP III   Internet Classes Fall 2023

Christi Isaacs

Compliance Officer, Analyst- e-Campus Cred. and Auth. Specialist

Christi IsaacsContact Information

Office: Rowlett 205-A
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: christi.isaacs@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7954

Rhoda Janes, MSN, RN

Senior Clinical Faculty

Rhoda JanesContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 156-A
Email: rhoda.janes@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6311

Dr. Aileen Jones, DNP, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

PMHNP Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor

Dr. Aileen JonesContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 322
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: aileen.jones@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1869

Dr. Lisa Jones, PhD, RN, CCRN

School of Nursing Associate Chair and Full Professor

Dr. Lisa JonesContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 220
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: lisa.jones@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1941

Dr. Beth Killian, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, PPCNP-BC

Associate Professor

Dr. Beth KillianContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 228
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: beth.killian@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-2311

Dr. Theresa "Terri" Loan, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC, CNE

Professor

Dr. Theresa Contact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 234
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: terri.loan@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1965

Dr. Jennifer Merrick, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, CCRN

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer MerrickContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 230
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: jennifer.merrick@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1918

Dr. Quentin Moore, PhD, APRN

Assistant Professor

Dr. Quentin MooreContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Dizney 127
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: quentin.moore@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1966

Courses

Subject Title Dates Location Term
NSC 255 Trends and Issues in Nursing M 2:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. Rowlett Building 251 Fall 2023
NSC 390W Research for EBNP T 3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. Dizney Building 122 Fall 2023
NSC 492C Compl Client Health Care Clini UTWRFS 7:00 a.m. Р11:00 p.m.   Fall 2023
NSC 495 Professional Role Transitions M 10:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. Dizney Building 122 Fall 2023

Shannon Muhlenkamp MSN, RN, CNE, CCRN-K

Clinical Faculty

Shannon MuhlenkampContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 227
Email: shannon.muhlenkamp@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7620

Dr. Keri New, DNP, RN

Clinical Coordinator and Associate Professor

Dr. Keri NewContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 239
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: keri.new@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-7329

Dr. Nancy Owens, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Full Professor

Dr. Nancy OwensContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 218
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: nancy.owens@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1971

Jan Pinheiro, RNC-OB, MSN, BSN

Senior Clinical Faculty

Jan PinheiroContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 156B
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: jan.pinheiro@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6448

Dr. Gina Purdue, DNP, RN, CNE

ASN Coordinator and Full Professor

Dr. Gina PurdueASN Coordinator & Full Professor
DNP – EKU
MSN – EKU
BSN – EKU

Contact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 217
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: gina.purdue@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1974

Dr. Fontaine Sands, DrPH, MSN, RN, CIC

Full Professor

Dr. Fontaine SandsContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 212
Email: fontaine.sands@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-6310

Angie Wheeler

Enrollment Specialist

Angie WheelerContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 223
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: angie.wheeler@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1838

Amberlyn Whitaker, MSN, RN

Clinical Faculty

Amberlyn WhitakerContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 216
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: Amberlyn.Whitaker@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1946

Dr. Angela Wood, DNP, APRN

Clinical Faculty

Dr. Angela WoodContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 232
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: angela.wood@eku.ed
Phone: 859-622-6313

Dr. Patricia Woodruff, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Assistant Professor

Dr. Patricia WoodruffContact Information

Department: School of Nursing
Office: Rowlett 214
Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
Email: patricia.woodruff@eku.edu
Phone: 859-622-1927

School of Nursing

 521 Lancaster Ave
Rowlett 223
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: (859) 622-1827
Fax: (859) 622-1972
Email:nursing@eku.edu